Toggle Anonymous Contacts in Mautic

Mautic tracks both your known contacts, as well as your anonymous ones, such as people who view your web page but haven’t submitted any information to your school yet.

Switch Between ‘Known’ & ‘Anonymous’ Contacts

When you first click on the ‘Contacts’ dashboard, you’ll automatically see your known contacts. If you want to instead view anonymous contacts, such as those who viewed a certain webpage of yours, click the toggle button in the top right-hand corner. If you hover your cursor over it, you’ll see ‘Toggle anonymous contacts.’

 

Change contact view

 

If you want to switch back to known contacts, simply click the same button.